Tuesday , June 18 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for September 2022-Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for September 2022-Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft has launched 18 free Certification events for Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals . Attend one of these events and get a chance to have 100% off coupon code .

Microsoft Security Virtual Training Day: Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals to learn best practices for optimizing Microsoft solutions and driving efficiencies. You’ll also learn more about identity and access management, information protection and governance, and extended detection and response.

CHECKOUT : HUBSPOT 30+ CERTIFICATION EXAM ANSWERS

Who should attend:

  • IT professionals
  • IT decision makers
  • Business decision makers

Technical level: For those with a foundational knowledge of Microsoft security, compliance, and identity products.

CHECKOUT : CISCO EXAM ANSWERS

After completing this training, you will be able to:

Here are the list of Microsoft Free Security Training Events for September 2022

Event 1 :

5 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
6 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 2 :

6 September 2022 | 10:00 AM – 1:45 PM (GMT+8) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
7 September 2022 | 10:00 AM – 1:45 PM (GMT+8) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 3 :

September 7, 2022 | 10:00 AM a 2:00 PM | (GMT-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
September 8, 2022 | 10:00 AM a 2:00 PM | (GMT-04:00) Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 4 :

8 September 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:15 PM CEST
9 September 2022, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM CEST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 5 :

12 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
13 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 6 :

13 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
14 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 7 :

13 September 2022, 9:30 AM – 1:10 PM CEST
14 September 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:20 PM CEST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 8 :

17 September 2022 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM | (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18 September 2022 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM | (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 9 :

September 20, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT
September 21, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 10 :

21 September 2022 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
22 September 2022 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 11 :

21 September 2022, at 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM | (GMT+4) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
22 September 2022, at 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM | (GMT+4) Abu Dhabi, Muscat

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 12 :

21 September 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM CEST
22 September 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CEST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 13 :

Thursday, 22 September 2022 |
10:00 AM – 12:40 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
12:00 PM – 2:40 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland
Friday, 23 September 2022 |
10:00 AM – 12:05 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
12:00 PM – 2:05 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 14 :

26 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
27 September 2022 9:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 15 :

Monday, September 26, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 1:45 PM | (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 16 :

Setembro 26, 2022 | 2:00 PM a 6:00 PM | (GMT-03:00) Brasilia
Setembro 27, 2022 | 2:00 PM a 6:00 PM | (GMT-03:00) Brasilia

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 17 :

28 September 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:45 PM (GMT+8) Singapore
29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:15 PM (GMT+08) Singapore

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 18 :

Wednesday, 28 September 2022
| 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:30 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland
Thursday, 29 September 2022
| 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:30 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS, TELEGRAM CHANNEL, AND WHATSAPP GROUP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES ON FREE COURSES, CERTIFICATIONS, SCHOLARSHIPS, INTERNSHIPS, AND JOBS

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

ibm

IBM offers 6-weeks Internship on AI/Cloud – Get Complete Details

About the program Join the SkillsBuild Internship! This is your opportunity to have a deep …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *