Tuesday , June 18 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for July 2022-Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for July 2022-Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft has launched 10 free Certification events for Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals . Attend one of these events and get a chance to have 100% off coupon code .

Microsoft Security Virtual Training Day: Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals to learn best practices for optimizing Microsoft solutions and driving efficiencies. You’ll also learn more about identity and access management, information protection and governance, and extended detection and response.

CHECKOUT : HUBSPOT 30+ CERTIFICATION EXAM ANSWERS

Who should attend:

  • IT professionals
  • IT decision makers
  • Business decision makers

Technical level: For those with a foundational knowledge of Microsoft security, compliance, and identity products.

CHECKOUT : CISCO EXAM ANSWERS

After completing this training, you will be able to:

Event 1:

6 July 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:15 PM CEST
7 July 2022, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM CEST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 2:

12th July 2022, 10:00-12:45 (BST)
13th July 2022, 10:00-12:05 (BST)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 3:

July 13, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT
July 14, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 4:

Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:40 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
12:00 PM – 2:40 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland
Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:05 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
12:00 PM – 2:05 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 5:

Thursday, July 14th, 2022 10:00-12:45 | (GMT+02:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague;
Friday, July 15th, 2022 10:00-12:05 | (GMT+02:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 6:

20 July 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM CEST
21 July 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CEST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 7:

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:00 AM – 1:45 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Wedneday, July 27, 2022 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 8:

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 11:00 AM – 1:45 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Wedneday, July 27, 2022 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 9:

27 July 2022 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
28 July 2022 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 10:

27 July 2022, at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM | (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
28 July 2022, at 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM | (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS, TELEGRAM CHANNEL, AND WHATSAPP GROUP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES ON FREE COURSES, CERTIFICATIONS, SCHOLARSHIPS, INTERNSHIPS, AND JOBS

CHECKOUT : FORTINET NSE CERTIFICATION ANSWERS

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

ibm

IBM offers 6-weeks Internship on AI/Cloud – Get Complete Details

About the program Join the SkillsBuild Internship! This is your opportunity to have a deep …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *