Monday , June 17 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Free Certificate | Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals Event 2 | Virtual Training Details

Hello, everyone here in this post I will share information about Microsoft offering Free Exam AI-900: Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals Certification. It is a no-cost training event for students and working professionals.

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: AI Fundamentals to learn the core concepts of AI and get started building your own solutions using Azure services.

Who should attend:

  • IT professionals
  • Data engineers
  • Business decision makers
  • Technology decision makers

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to Azure AI.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

  • Understand basic AI concepts and applications.
  • Create no-code predictive models with Azure Machine Learning.
  • Learn more about conversational AI, natural language processing and computer vision in Azure.
  • Take the Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals certification exam at no cost.

Here’s what you can expect:

Introduction
Introduction to AI
Machine Learning
Break: 10 Minutes
Computer Vision
Break: 10 Minutes
Natural Language Processing
Conversational AI
Closing Question & Answer

Event Dates: February 10, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EST/12:00 PM CDT/11:00 AM MDT/10:00 AM PST

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: AI Fundamentals event, including the exam upon completing the event, is open to the public and offered at no cost. Prior to registering for this training, government employees must check with their employers to ensure their participation is permitted, and in accordance with, applicable policies and laws.

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

ibm

IBM offers 6-weeks Internship on AI/Cloud – Get Complete Details

About the program Join the SkillsBuild Internship! This is your opportunity to have a deep …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *