Monday , April 15 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: Fundamentals Events for March 2022 – Get Details and Apply

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day:Fundamentals Events for March 2022 – Get Details and Apply

Join us at Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: Fundamentals for an introduction to cloud computing concepts, models and services – from public to private to hybrid cloud. You’ll also learn the basics of Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). Prepare to take full advantage of the key Azure pillars of security, privacy, compliance and trust.

Who should attend:

  • Developers
  • Architects
  • IT professionals
  • Cloud novices

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to Azure.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

  • Prepare for cloud migration with the training to evaluate your existing on-premises environment.
  • Optimise your Azure-based workloads for maximum ROI.
  • Learn best practices for managing your virtual machines, applications and data with Azure.
  • Take the Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certification exam at no cost.

Here’s what you can expect:

Part 1Part 2
IntroductionIntroduction
Azure Cloud ConceptsAzure Security and Network Security
Core Azure ServicesIdentity, governance, privacy and compliance
Break: 10 MinutesBreak: 10 Minutes
Azure Solutions and Management ToolsAzure Pricing and Lifecycle
Closing Question & AnswerClosing Question & Answer

Space is limited, so reserve your spot now!

There are two events of Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: Fundamentals Events for March 2022

8 March 2022 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM | (GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
9 March 2022 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore

March 8, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PST
March 9, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PST

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS, TELEGRAM CHANNEL, AND WHATSAPP GROUP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES ON FREE COURSES, CERTIFICATIONS, SCHOLARSHIPS, INTERNSHIPS, AND JOBS

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

kaggle

March Machine Learning Mania 2024

Kaggle has launched tenth annual March Machine Learning Mania competition, Kagglers will once again join …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *