Wednesday , April 17 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Azure Virtual Events in April 2022 | Azure Fundamentals, Azure Data, Azure AI Events – Get Details and Apply

Hey Everyone , here are the complete details about Microsoft events in April 2022. This includes Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Training events , Microsoft Azure : Data Fundamentals, Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals. After attending these training events you will get free Certification Vouchers for respective exams. Find out the complete details below :

Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: Fundamentals for an introduction to cloud computing concepts, models and services – from public to private to hybrid cloud. You’ll also learn the basics of Infrastructure-as-a-Service (IaaS), Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). Prepare to take full advantage of the key Azure pillars of security, privacy, compliance and trust.

Who should attend:

  • Developers
  • Architects
  • IT professionals
  • Cloud novices

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to Azure.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

  • Prepare for cloud migration with the training to evaluate your existing on-premises environment.
  • Optimise your Azure-based workloads for maximum ROI.
  • Learn best practices for managing your virtual machines, applications and data with Azure.
  • Take the Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certification exam at no cost.

List of training events :

Event 1 : Tuesday, 5 April 2022 | 1:00 PM – 3:10 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:10 PM NZST (GMT + 12) Auckland
Wednesday, 6 April 2022 | 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:30 PM NZST (GMT + 12) Auckland

Event 2: 5 April 2022 | 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
6 April 2022 | 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi

Event 3:Tuesday, April 5th, 2022 10:00-12:10 (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague; Wednesday
April 6th, 2022 10:00-12:30 (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

Event 4: Tuesday, April 5th, 2022 | 10:00-12:10 (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague;
Wednesday, April 6th, 2022 | 10:00-12:30 (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

Event 5: April 5, 2022 | CANADA 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT
April 6, 2022 | CANADA 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT

Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: AI Fundamentals to learn the core concepts of AI and get started building your own solutions using Azure services.

Who should attend:

  • IT professionals
  • Data engineers
  • Business decision makers
  • Technology decision makers

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to Azure AI.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

  • Understand basic AI concepts and applications.
  • Create no-code predictive models with Azure Machine Learning.
  • Learn more about conversational AI, natural language processing, and computer vision in Azure.
  • Take the Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals certification exam at no cost.

List of training events :

Event 1:6 April 2022, 9:30 AM – 1:15 PM CEST

Event 2:April 7, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PD

Event 3:8th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Event 4: Tuesday, April 12th, 2022, 10:00-13:40 (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

Event 5: Tuesday, April 12, 2022 | 2:00 PM – 5:45 PM | (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Event 6: Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 9:00 AM – 12:40 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney | 
11:00 AM – 2:40 PM NZST  (GMT+12) Auckland 

Event 7: April 25, 2022 | 12:00 PM – 15:40 PM | (GMT+4)

Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Fundamentals

Microsoft Azure Virtual Training Day: Data Fundamentals to build your foundational knowledge of cloud data services in Azure. Explore relational and non-relational data offerings, including key capabilities and provisioning. Also learn about big data and modern data warehouse analytics solutions in Azure.

Who should attend:

  • Database Engineer
  • Database developers
  • Business decision makers
  • Technology decision makers

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work with cloud-based solutions and services or are new to working with data in the cloud.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

  • Learn the roles, tasks and responsibilities involved in managing data in a cloud environment.
  • Gain basic skills for working with relational and non-relational cloud data services in Azure.
  • Explore processing options for building data analytics solutions, including Azure Synapse Analytics, Azure Databricks and Azure HDInsight.
  • Take the Microsoft Azure Data Fundamentals certification exam at no cost

List of training events :

Event 1:April 11, 2022 | 12:00PM – 15:25PM | (GMT+4)
April 12, 2022 | 12:00PM – 15:15PM | (GMT+4)

Event 2: 11 April 2022, 1:00 PM – 4:30 PM CEST
12 April 2022, 1:00 PM – 4:15 PM CEST

Event 3:April 12, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT
April 13, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 11:00 AM MDT / 10:00 AM PDT

Event 4:Day 1 – 13th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Day 2 – 14th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Event 5: Monday, April 18, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 2:30 PM | (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 2:15 PM | (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Event 6:

20th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
21st April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Event 7: Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM – 1:15 PM AEST (GMT+10) Sydney | 
12:00 PM – 3:15 PM NZST  (GMT+12) Auckland 
Friday, 22 April  2022 | 10:00 AM – 1:15 PM AEST  (GMT+10) Sydney | 
12:00 PM – 3:15 PM NZST (GMT+12) Auckland 

Event 8:Day 1 – 27th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Day 2 – 28th April 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Event 9:Thursday, 05 May 2022 02:00 PM – 05:30 PM (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Friday, 06 May 2022 02:00 PM – 05:15 PM (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Event 10: May 9, 2022 | 12:00PM – 15:25PM | (GMT+04:00)
May 10, 2022 | 12:00PM – 15:15PM | (GMT+04:00)

Event 11: Day 1 – 12th May 2022 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Day 2 – 13th May 2022 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

Event 12:Day 1 – 19th May 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Day 2 – 20th May 2022 – 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS, TELEGRAM CHANNEL, AND WHATSAPP GROUP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES ON FREE COURSES, CERTIFICATIONS, SCHOLARSHIPS, INTERNSHIPS, AND JOBS

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

kaggle

March Machine Learning Mania 2024

Kaggle has launched tenth annual March Machine Learning Mania competition, Kagglers will once again join …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *