Wednesday , May 22 2024
Breaking News

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for November 2022 | Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft Free Security Training Events for November 2022 | Microsoft Free Professional Certification | 100% off Coupon Code

Microsoft has launched 12 free Certification events for Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals . Attend one of these events and get a chance to have 100% off coupon code .

Microsoft Security Virtual Training Day: Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals to learn best practices for optimizing Microsoft solutions and driving efficiencies. You’ll also learn more about identity and access management, information protection and governance, and extended detection and response.

Who should attend:

  • IT professionals
  • IT decision makers
  • Business decision makers

Technical level: For those who are just beginning to work on or are new to security, compliance and identity products.

After completing this training, you will be able to:

Here are the list of Microsoft Free Security Training Events for November 2022:

Event 1:

Tuesday, 8 November 2022
| 1:00 PM – 3:40 PM AEDT (GMT+11) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:40 PM NZDT (GMT+13) Auckland
Wednesday, 9 November 2022
| 1:00 PM – 3:05 PM AEDT (GMT+11) Sydney |
3:00 PM – 5:05 PM NZDT (GMT+13) Auckland

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 2:

8 November 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:45 PM (GMT+8) Singapore
9 November 2022 | 10:00 AM – 12:15 PM (GMT+08) Singapore

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 3:

9 November 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:15 PM CET
10 November 2022, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM CET

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 4:

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 1:45 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 5:

15th November 2022, 10:00-12:30 (GMT)
16th November 2022, 10:00-12:20 (GMT)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 6:

16 November 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM CET
17 November 2022, 9:30 AM – 11:45 AM CET

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 7:

Thursday, November 17, 2022 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
Friday, November 18, 2022 10:00 AM – 12:15 PM | (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 8:

21 November 2022 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
22 November 2022 2:00 PM – 5:30 PM | (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 9:

22 November 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:45 PM CET
23 November 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CET

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 10:

Wednesday, November 23rd, 2022 | 10:00-13:45 | (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Thursday, November 24th, 2022 | 10:00-12:55 | (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 11:

23 November 2022, at 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM | (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
24 November 2022, at 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM | (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

Event 12:

November 29, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PST
November 30, 2022 | CANADA | 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PST

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR THIS TRAINING EVENT

FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA CHANNELS, TELEGRAM CHANNEL, AND WHATSAPP GROUP FOR THE LATEST UPDATES ON FREE COURSES, CERTIFICATIONS, SCHOLARSHIPS, INTERNSHIPS, AND JOBS

https://youtu.be/NHP10yRSH_4

About Clear My Certification

Check Also

INCOME TAX QUIZ

Income Tax Quiz by My Gov | Win Exciting Prizes

Apply for the Quiz : CLICK HERE About the Quiz : Income tax plays a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *